Current and Upcoming Events

Event When Location Category Email
CiviCRM September Boot Camp Our Boot Camp Training special offers all five Fundamentals classes during one week at a discounted rate! (read more...) September 16th, 2019 9:00 AM
through
September 20th, 2019 12:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Training Package susan@cividesk.com
Fundamentals of Contribution Management Sep 19, 2019: 9 - 11 am PT | 10 am - 12 pm MT | 12 - 2 pm ET (read more...) September 19th, 2019 10:00 AM
through
12:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Online training susan@cividesk.com
Fundamentals of Mass Emailing Sep 20, 2019: 9 - 11 am PT| 10 am -12 pm MT | 12 -2 pm ET (read more...) September 20th, 2019 10:00 AM
through
12:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Online training susan@cividesk.com
Organizing a Membership Renewal Campaign September 25, 2019: 11 am - 1 pm PT | 12 - 2 pm MT | 2 - 4 pm ET (read more...) September 25th, 2019 12:00 PM
through
2:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Intermediate Online Training susan@cividesk.com
Fundamentals of Contact Management October 3, 2019 - 2 - 4 pm PT | 3 - 5 pm MT | 5 - 7 pm ET | Oct. 4th, 7 - 9 am AEST (read more...) October 3rd, 2019 3:00 PM
through
5:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Online training susan@cividesk.com
The Essentials of CiviVolunteer October 8, 2019: 8 - 10 AM PT | 9 - 11 AM MT | 11 AM - 1 PM ET (read more...) October 8th, 2019 9:00 AM
through
11:00 AM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Intermediate Online Training susan@cividesk.com
Fundamentals of Event Management October 15, 2019: 2 - 4 pm PT | 3 - 5 pm MT | 5 - 7 pm ET | Oct. 16th, 7 - 9 am AEST (read more...) October 15th, 2019 3:00 PM
through
5:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Online training susan@cividesk.com
Fundamentals of Mass Emailing October 24, 2019: 9 - 11 am PT| 10 am -12 pm MT | 12 -2 pm ET (read more...) October 24th, 2019 10:00 AM
through
12:00 PM
Your Computer Mountain Time United States Online training susan@cividesk.com