Manage your Donations, Sponsorships and other Financial Contributions

 Registration is closed for this event
January 27, 2017: 8 - 10 am PT | 9 - 11 am MT | 11 am - 1 pm ET

This 2-hour online group training session is designed for new users of CiviCRM, those in need of a refresher course or organizations who are current users and have new staff to train.

This course will cover the basics of contacts and how to customize CiviContribute to fit your non-profit needs. We will go over contact and contribution searches, create smart groups to better segment your donors, set up invoicing and sales tax, and record donations manually. You will also learn how to generate year-end tax letters, create a financial report, and manage pledges, recurring contributions and soft credit.

You’ll leave this training with new skills as well as best practices for managing contributions with CiviCRM.

This training is brought to you by

For more information or questions, contact Susan Engeman at susan@cividesk.com

 

 

When
January 27th, 2017 9:00 AM   through   11:00 AM
Location
Your Computer
Mountain Time
United States
Contact
Phone: (720) 381-3939
Email:
Training Fee
Per person $ 40.00

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Manage your Donations, Sponsorships and other Financial Contributions


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.cividesk.com/civicrm/event/info?id=350&reset=1