Managing your Special Events Effectively with CiviCRM

 Registration is closed for this event
February 14, 2017 - 9 - 11 am PT | 10 am - 12 pm MT | 12 - 2 pm ET

This 2-hour online training session is designed for current users of CiviCRM who have experience using the Event Management module.

In this class, we will explore in depth three concrete examples of different special events and the particulars of creating a price set and profile(s) for each one.  We will share best practices for registering multiple participants and how to configure your profiles to accommodate different options. We will review how to manage volunteers for the event using CiviVolunteer, configure early bird pricing without and within a price set, and manage a waitlist and participant approval for events.

You’ll leave this training with new skills as well as best practices for managing your Special Events with CiviCRM.

This training is brought to you by

For more information and questions, contact Susan Engeman at susan@cividesk.com

 

 

When
February 14th, 2017 10:00 AM   through   12:00 PM
Location
Your Computer
Mountain Time
United States
Contact
Phone: (720) 381-3939
Email:
Training Fee
Per person $ 40.00

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Managing your Special Events Effectively with CiviCRM


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.cividesk.com/civicrm/event/info?id=359&reset=1