Fundamentals of Event Management

This event is currently full. However you can register now and get added to a waiting list. You will be notified if spaces become available.
 Registration is closed for this event
April 21, 2020: 10 am - 12 pm PT | 11 am - 1 pm MT | 1 - 3 pm ET

For new users of CiviCRM, as a refresher course or for training new staff.

Learn how to manage your next event, big or small, from A-Z. Events of all kinds are important to your organization and need to run smoothly in order to be successful. This is easy to do with the proper knowledge of the CiviEvent module in CiviCRM!

Leave this class with the skills to:

  • Customize CiviEvent module to fit the needs of your organization
  • Create online event information and registration page
  • Promote your events and include the CiviCRM pages in your website
  • Online vs. offline registration
  • Track event registration and participants
  • Create participant name badges, lists
  • Create event reports
  • Send personalized email reminders and thank you messages

Review of the basics of contacts, searching, emails and groups will be included throughout the class to better prepare you for using the CiviEvent module.

Next step:
Upon completion of this class, continue to improve your skills and register for one of our intermediate level classes.

Questions? Contact Tamar Meir, Cividesk Customer Support & Training Manager: tamar@cividesk.com

When
April 21st, 2020 11:00 AM   through   1:00 PM
Location
Your Computer
Mountain Time
United States
Contact
Phone: (720) 381-3939
Email:
Training Fee
Per person $ 40.00

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Fundamentals of Event Management


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.cividesk.com/civicrm/event/info?id=679&reset=1