Online Training: "Managing your Special Events Effectively with CiviCRM"

 Registration is closed for this event
March 10, 2016 - 11am - 1pm PT | 12pm - 2pm MST | 2pm - 4pm ET
 

This 2-hour online training session is designed for current users of CiviCRM who have experience using the Event Management module.

During this two hour training we will explore in depth three examples of different special events and the particulars of creating a price set and profile(s) for each one.  You will learn best pratices for registering multiple participants and how to configure your profiles to accomodate different options.

We will review how to manage your volunteers for the event, how to configure early bird pricing without and within a price set, and how to manage a waitlist and participant approval for events.

  • fundraising gala: selling tables, raffle tickets
  • golf tournament: sponsorship opportunities
  • conference: registering for several sessions

You’ll leave this training with new skills as well as best practices for managing your Special Events with CiviCRM.

This training is brought to you by

For more information and questions, contact Susan Engeman at susan@cividesk.com

 

 

When
March 10th, 2016 12:00 PM   through   2:00 PM
Training Fee
Per person $ 40.00

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Online Training: "Managing your Special Events Effectively with CiviCRM"


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.cividesk.com/civicrm/event/info?id=224&reset=1