Managing a Fundraising Campaign with CiviCRM

 Registration is closed for this event
November 29, 2016 - 9 - 11 am PT| 10 am - 12 pm MT | 12 - 2 pm ET

This two-hour online training session is designed for current users of CiviCRM.

This class will help you prepare your fundraising campaign by going over the different steps needed to create a successful campaign. We will cover setting up a campaign, cleaning and preparing data for the campaign outreach, creating an effective online donation page, personal campaign pages for peer-to-peer fundraising, creating smart groups to help streamline and better target communication with donors, sending outreach emails and thank-you letters and following up with reports to monitor progress of the campaign.

We will see how CiviCRM can help in each of these phases and by doing so revisit several CiviCRM Core Modules: Contacts, CiviCampaign, CiviContribute, CiviMail and CiviReport. Familarity with these modules is highly recommended.

 

This training is brought to you by

For more information and questions, contact Susan Engeman at susan@cividesk.com

 

When
November 29th, 2016 10:00 AM   through   12:00 PM
Location
Your Computer
Mountain Time
United States
Contact
Phone: (720) 381-3939
Email:
Training Fee
Per person $ 40.00

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Managing a Fundraising Campaign with CiviCRM


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.cividesk.com/civicrm/event/info?id=341&reset=1