Membership Renewal Campaign with CiviCRM

 Registration is closed for this event
April 19, 2017 - 9am - 11am PT | 10 am - 12 pm MT | 12pm - 2pm ET

This 2-hour online training session is designed for current users of CiviCRM who would like to learn how to conduct a membership renewal campaign in CiviCRM.

This is a project oriented class that will help you prepare your annual membership renewal campaign by covering the different steps needed to create a succesful campaign. We will go over defining the campaign, planning, execution, progress monitoring and reporting and see how CiviCRM can help in each one of these phases. In doing so, we will revisit several CiviCRM Core Modules: Contacts, CiviMember, CiviCampaign, CiviContribute, CiviMail and CiviReport.

The "Manage your Membership" training session or knowledge of the membership module in CiviCRM is recommended before taking this class.

During this two hour training you will learn how to:

  • Define a membership campaign
  • Clean up your contacts
  • Target which member will receive the renewal notice
  • Update membership settings
  • Configure the on-line membership page
  • Decide how members will renew
  • Manage the renewal emailing
  • Follow up with smart groups
  • Monitor the renewal progress

This training is brought to you by

For more information, contact Susan Engeman at susan@cividesk.com

 

April 19th, 2017 10:00 AM   through   12:00 PM
Your Computer
Mountain Time
United States
Phone: (720) 381-3939  ext. 104
Email:
Per person $ 40.00

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Membership Renewal Campaign with CiviCRM


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.cividesk.com/civicrm/event/info?id=393&reset=1